Game: “The Raven - Ancestry of Lies”

The Raven: Ancestry of Lies Review

Our Rating
out of 5.0

For those unfamiliar with Nordic Games or KING Art, they recently released the point-and-click adventure series The Raven in three parts.  When gamers purchase the game, they will eventually receive three Chapters, with the first two Chapters already released and ready for download. The first Chapter, Legacy of a Master Thief, was the beginning of the story, and was our introduction to Constable Anton Jakob Zellner from the Swiss Police (our main protagonist). This time,… Read On »


posted September 4, 2013 - 1:33 pm in by